- User Guide
- Adding And Editing Individuals
- Deleting A Person
TreeView User Guide
Deleting a person
When you delete an individual from the database, they will be deleted permanently. We recommend making a backup of your database before deleting anyone.
- To delete an individual, right-click on their name and click 'Delete Individual'.
- You will be shown a confirmation box - click 'Yes' to delete the individual, or 'No' to cancel.
Back to User Guide
TreeView™ ©Genealogy Supplies (Jersey) Ltd 1992-2022. All rights reserved.