TreeView User Guide

Deleting a fact

Deleting a fact from an individual will remove any fact data (such as date and place), citations and notes that have been added, however any media items will remain in your Media List. We recommend making a backup of your database before deleting anything.

Deleting a fact

Back to User Guide